OUR STAFF

Gabe Ross

Lead Pastor

gabe.ross@lpdecatur.org

John Evans

Executive Pastor

john.evans@lpdecatur.org

Anthony Blaxton

Worship Pastor

anthony.blaxton@lpdecatur.org

Jeremy Simpson

Student Pastor [The Point]

jeremy.simpson@lpdecatur.org

Cathy Strom

Children & Families Minister

cathy.strom@lpdecatur.org

Shelby Whisenant

Creative +
Communications Director

shelby.whisenant@lpdecatur.org

Luther Wakefield

Production Director

luther.wakefield@lpdecatur.org

Elli McCormick

Office Administration

elli.mccormick@lpdecatur.org

OUR VOLUNTEER LEADERS

Ashley Clark

TeamLP
[Volunteer Coordinator]

Jon Aldridge

Security

Jackie Hamilton

Connect Team

Phil Foster

Stewardship

Larry & Brenda Westbrook

ReachOut [Mission Team]

Robyn Simmons

The Orchard
[Women’s Ministry]

Steve Keenum

The Loop [Pre-Teen]

Andrea Hunter

LPKidz Bloom
[Special Needs]

David Ford

Men’s Ministry

Jackie Hamilton & Beth Wirey

Pulse Team

Katie Osborne

Event Coordinator

Sarah Hearring

2nd Touch Team

Dave Hamilton

Guest Services

OUR ELDERS

Gabe Ross

John Evans

Luther Wakefield

Eugene McNutt

Tom Black

Steve McCullough

LIFEPOINT CHURCH

FOLLOW US

 256.351.1646

250 JOHNSTON ST. SE

DECATUR, AL 35601

OFFICE HOURS:
MON-THURS | 9AM-2PM

Pin It on Pinterest