OUR TEAM

Gabe Ross

Lead Pastor

gabe.ross@lpdecatur.org

Jamie Roden

Associate/Groups Pastor

jamie.roden@lpdecatur.org

Anthony Blaxton

Worship Pastor

anthony.blaxton@lpdecatur.org

Kenny Lopez

Youth Pastor

kenny.lopez@lpdecatur.org

Cathy Strom

Children & Families Minister

cathy.strom@lpdecatur.org

Shelby Whisenant

Ministry Associate

shelby.whisenant@lpdecatur.org

Luther Wakefield

Production/Tech Director

luther.wakefield@lpdecatur.org

Robyn Simmons

Volunteer Coordinator (TeamLP)

vc@lpdecatur.org

Leah Roden

Assistant Worship Leader

LIFEPOINT CHURCH

 256.351.1646

INFO@LPDECATUR.ORG

250 JOHNSTON ST. SE

DECATUR, AL 35601

OFFICE HOURS:
MON-THURS | 9AM-2PM

Pin It on Pinterest